Home - Businesses - Reviews - Classifieds - Maps - Pictures - News - Permits - Calendar - Contact Us
Tuscaloosa
Click Here to Review AZWELL #4 INC.

Tuscaloosa Business Reviews - AZWELL #4 INC.

1800 1800 MCFARLAND BL EAST 506
TUSCALOOSA, AL 35404
More Information
Map

Tuscaloosa Business Rating Averages

7 out of 10 Business Stars 6.88 Overall
7 out of 10 Business Stars 6.50 Service
9 out of 10 Business Stars 9.25 Building
9 out of 10 Business Stars 9.00 Cleanliness
8 out of 10 Business Stars 7.88 Value
7 out of 10 Business Stars 7.00 Comfort
9 out of 10 Business Stars 9.25 Location
Click Here to Review AZWELL #4 INC.

Business Review by: Claressa from Tuscaloosa, Alabama on Wednesday May 16th 2012 at 12:04:24 AM

Love this Store! - TUSCALOOSA, AL Businesses


10 out of 10 Business Stars 10 Overall
I'm usually an Express, NY&Co or The Limited shopper, however I have a trip to Vegas planned and needed something sexy and trendy. I had an awesome experience at Azwell's. I got a huge dressing room with a bench, I was able to bring both of my toddlers w/ stroller into the dressing room. Everyone was soooo helpful, everytime I opened my door someone was there to assist me with sizes and colors. On Mother's Day, one of the dresses I bought got me tons of compliments; one lady even said I looked like a goddess. I will be shopping here more often.
Quick Positive:
Quick Negative:
10 out of 10 Business Stars 10 Service
10 out of 10 Business Stars 10 Building
10 out of 10 Business Stars 10 Cleanliness
10 out of 10 Business Stars 10 Value
10 out of 10 Business Stars 10 Comfort
10 out of 10 Business Stars 10 Location

Thumbs Up For This Business Recommend to Friend
Thumbs Up For This Business Recommend to Older People
Thumbs Up For This Business Recommend to Young People
Thumbs Up For This Business Recommend to Families
Thumbs Up For This Business Recommend to Couples
Thumbs Up For This Business Recommend to Business People

Click Here to Review AZWELL #4 INC.


Business Review by: Elizabeth from Tuscaloosa, al on Friday March 25th 2011 at 08:49:22 PM

Weird Policies - TUSCALOOSA, AL Businesses


2 out of 10 Business Stars 2 Overall
AzWell has some pretty trendy clothes, but they're cheaply made. The store has no return policy, and the customer service is quite lacking. I asked my fiance to come with me to the dressing room (which had only two hooks on the wall, and no seat/bench/etc., just a dirty floor for your stuff) to help me zip up the dresses, which has never been a problem at other stores. After trying on one dress, one of the salesgirls knocked on the door and rudely said that he wasn't allowed in there. So, he left and tried to explain to her that I needed help and wouldn't be able to try on the other two dresses without his help. She just replied that it was company policy and that it was for the for the sake of the other girls trying on clothes. This sounds legitimate, but is illogical. If they're inside their dressing room, then no one outside can see them. If they come out of their individual dressing room, then everyone in the store can see them, not just those in the main dressing room area. Like I thought, I could not zip up the dresses unaided, so I hung them up, left and will not be returning.
Quick Positive: Cool Clothes
Quick Negative: Loq quality, No return policy, weird dressing room rules
1 out of 10 Business Stars 1 Service
7 out of 10 Business Stars 7 Building
6 out of 10 Business Stars 6 Cleanliness
6 out of 10 Business Stars 6 Value
5 out of 10 Business Stars 5 Comfort
9 out of 10 Business Stars 9 Location

Thumbs Down For This Business Recommend to Friend
Thumbs Down For This Business Recommend to Older People
Thumbs Up For This Business Recommend to Young People
Thumbs Down For This Business Recommend to Families
Thumbs Down For This Business Recommend to Couples
Thumbs Down For This Business Recommend to Business People

Click Here to Review AZWELL #4 INC.


Business Review by: Jessca from Tuscaloosa on Friday November 5th 2010 at 07:27:17 PM

Unrealistic - TUSCALOOSA, AL Businesses


5 out of 10 Business Stars 5 Overall
So I bought shoes from here, and 2 hrs later realized they were scoffed, they wudn't exchange them.
Quick Positive:
Quick Negative:
3 out of 10 Business Stars 3 Service
7 out of 10 Business Stars 7 Building
10 out of 10 Business Stars 10 Cleanliness
7 out of 10 Business Stars 7 Value
6 out of 10 Business Stars 6 Comfort
5 out of 10 Business Stars 5 Location

Thumbs Down For This Business Recommend to Friend
Thumbs Down For This Business Recommend to Older People
Thumbs Down For This Business Recommend to Young People
Thumbs Down For This Business Recommend to Families
Thumbs Down For This Business Recommend to Couples
Thumbs Down For This Business Recommend to Business People

Click Here to Review AZWELL #4 INC.


Business Review by: Kate McAdams from Northport,Alabama on Friday August 13th 2010 at 03:19:16 PM

Azwellies!!!!!! - TUSCALOOSA, AL Businesses


10 out of 10 Business Stars 10 Overall
I like this place and the bandeaus are the cheapest I have found!!
Quick Positive: Rocks!
Quick Negative: Prices could be cheaper!
10 out of 10 Business Stars 10 Service
10 out of 10 Business Stars 10 Building
10 out of 10 Business Stars 10 Cleanliness
10 out of 10 Business Stars 10 Value
10 out of 10 Business Stars 10 Comfort
10 out of 10 Business Stars 10 Location

Thumbs Up For This Business Recommend to Friend
Thumbs Down For This Business Recommend to Older People
Thumbs Up For This Business Recommend to Young People
Thumbs Down For This Business Recommend to Families
Thumbs Down For This Business Recommend to Couples
Thumbs Down For This Business Recommend to Business People

Click Here to Review AZWELL #4 INC.


Business Review by: stacy from tuscaloosa, al on Monday February 22nd 2010 at 05:32:59 PM

all the haters need to get over it.... the BEST store in t-towm - TUSCALOOSA, AL Businesses


10 out of 10 Business Stars 10 Overall
this is my favorite store in tuscaloosa! they offer a variety of trendy clothes for affordable prices...which is awesome since i'm always looking for something cute to wear on the weekends. and i don't know why everyone's trippin on the policy for because almost all stores like it have the same policy. so to the girls that aren't shopping there...thanks b/c more cute clothes for me...the only bad thing is that parking sucks if you go there while it's busy
Quick Positive:
Quick Negative:
10 out of 10 Business Stars 10 Service
10 out of 10 Business Stars 10 Building
10 out of 10 Business Stars 10 Cleanliness
10 out of 10 Business Stars 10 Value
10 out of 10 Business Stars 10 Comfort
10 out of 10 Business Stars 10 Location

Thumbs Up For This Business Recommend to Friend
Thumbs Down For This Business Recommend to Older People
Thumbs Up For This Business Recommend to Young People
Thumbs Up For This Business Recommend to Families
Thumbs Down For This Business Recommend to Couples
Thumbs Down For This Business Recommend to Business People

Click Here to Review AZWELL #4 INC.


Business Review by: Kesha from Tuscaloosa on Wednesday November 11th 2009 at 03:34:45 PM

High prices/Poor quality - TUSCALOOSA, AL Businesses


5 out of 10 Business Stars 5 Overall
The clothes in this store are trendy and stylish & I found many items I liked however the quality of these are items are poor and the product mark up is high. I've seen several of those items in other stores and on the internet much cheaper. Additionally, I attempted to return an item that did not fit well & was of poor quality and was informed the store does not give refunds or exchanges so once you buy something you are stuck with it! I won't be purchasing from there again.
Quick Positive: The clothes are trendy.
Quick Negative: The store does not accept exchanges or give refunds.
7 out of 10 Business Stars 7 Service
10 out of 10 Business Stars 10 Building
10 out of 10 Business Stars 10 Cleanliness
4 out of 10 Business Stars 4 Value
4 out of 10 Business Stars 4 Comfort
10 out of 10 Business Stars 10 Location

Thumbs Up For This Business Recommend to Friend
Thumbs Down For This Business Recommend to Older People
Thumbs Up For This Business Recommend to Young People
Thumbs Down For This Business Recommend to Families
Thumbs Down For This Business Recommend to Couples
Thumbs Down For This Business Recommend to Business People

Click Here to Review AZWELL #4 INC.


Business Review by: Jessica from Tuscaloosa, AL on Thursday April 9th 2009 at 12:59:35 PM

Everything i could ask for... - TUSCALOOSA, AL Businesses


10 out of 10 Business Stars 10 Overall
This business had amazing eye catching displays, a large variety of high fashion looks at VERY low prices. It was very clean and nice shopping environment. As for the woman before me, I know best to look at the shopping policy before purchasing. It is not a $80.00 a shirt boutique, but a $20.00 (or less!) a shirt boutique. The employess were very friendly and helpful.
Quick Positive: Large variety!
Quick Negative: I will spend all of my money!
10 out of 10 Business Stars 10 Service
10 out of 10 Business Stars 10 Building
10 out of 10 Business Stars 10 Cleanliness
10 out of 10 Business Stars 10 Value
10 out of 10 Business Stars 10 Comfort
10 out of 10 Business Stars 10 Location

Thumbs Up For This Business Recommend to Friend
Thumbs Up For This Business Recommend to Older People
Thumbs Up For This Business Recommend to Young People
Thumbs Up For This Business Recommend to Families
Thumbs Up For This Business Recommend to Couples
Thumbs Up For This Business Recommend to Business People

Click Here to Review AZWELL #4 INC.


Business Review by: Stacey from Tuscaloosa, Alabama on Saturday February 28th 2009 at 02:13:42 PM

Make sure you REALLY like it before you buy it...because you can not take it back! - TUSCALOOSA, AL Businesses


3 out of 10 Business Stars 3 Overall
I bought a dress there that was on sale (only 4 dollars less than the orginal price) and took it back the next day because When I got it home, I realized it looked cheap. I went back with the orginal reciept. Not only would they not give me my money back, they would not even give me a store credit. When I asked to see a manager she told me their was not one there, she did not know when she was coming in, and she could not call her. I do not plan on going back and would not recommend it to anyone!
Quick Positive: location
Quick Negative: No return policy and rude sales staff
1 out of 10 Business Stars 1 Service
10 out of 10 Business Stars 10 Building
6 out of 10 Business Stars 6 Cleanliness
6 out of 10 Business Stars 6 Value
1 out of 10 Business Stars 1 Comfort
10 out of 10 Business Stars 10 Location

Thumbs Down For This Business Recommend to Friend
Thumbs Down For This Business Recommend to Older People
Thumbs Down For This Business Recommend to Young People
Thumbs Down For This Business Recommend to Families
Thumbs Down For This Business Recommend to Couples
Thumbs Down For This Business Recommend to Business People

Click Here to Review AZWELL #4 INC.

Page generated in 0.1086 seconds, 59 queries
If you live in the Tuscaloosa area and you either have or want a website, I'd be happy to meet with you to discuss your needs and provide a quote.
Thanks,
Dan -
Tuscaloosa Website Design
by
SullivanSiteSolutions.com

Dan Weatherford Sullivan | Create Your Badge